The ESN network consists at this moment out of 39 countries and 527 local sections.

ESN Basel Basel
ESN Bern Bern
ESN EPF Lausanne Lausanne
ESN Fribourg Fribourg
ESN Genève Geneva
ESN HTW Chur Chur
ESN Lugano Lugano
ESN Neuchâtel Neuchâtel
ESN Olten Olten
ESN St Gallen St Gallen
ESN Uni Lausanne Lausanne
ESN Winterthur Winterthur
ESN Wädenswil Wädenswil
ESN Zurich ETH Zurich
ESN Zurich Uni Zurich
ESN Luzern Luzern