The ESN network consists at this moment out of 42 countries and 551 local sections.

ESN BFI Vienna Vienna
ESN BOKU Wien Vienna
ESN Kufstein Kufstein
ESN Klagenfurt Klagenfurt
ESN Innsbruck Innsbruck
ESN Linz Linz
ESN Uni Wien Vienna
ESN Buddynetwork TU Wien Vienna
ESN TU Graz Graz
ESN Uni Graz Graz
ESN FH Wien WKW Vienna
ESN Krems Krems
ESN Leoben Leoben
ESN Uni Salzburg Salzburg
ESN Technikum Wien Vienna