During the Annual General Meeting 2014 in Milano the delegates of all ESN sections and the National Representatives of the ESN countries voted on the new International Board 2014/2015! 

Let us present you the new-old board:

  • President: Stefan Jahnke (re-elected)
  • Vice-President: Dominique Montagnese  (re-elected)
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Jelves  (re-elected)
  • Communication Manager: Robert Klimacki  (re-elected)
  • Web project Administrator: Adam Farnik

It is the first time in the history of our network to have four Board members staying for the second term! 
The mandate starts on July 15th 2014.