The Council of National Representatives (CNR), composed by all National Representatives (NRs) is one of the main strategic bodies of ESN International.

The CNR collaborates with the International Board on a joint approach for the strategy and the policy making of ESN. The CNR meets in total six times each year, in which various topics of importance of the local and international level are discussed and voted on.

For country-related issues, please contact the relevant National Representative.;

 

NR of
ESN Austria


Abier Ghazal
Section: ESN FH Wien WKW
austria@esn.org

NR of
ESN Azerbaijan


Tural Majidli
Section: ESN Baku
azerbaijan@esn.org

NR of
ESN Belarus


Aliaksandr Lapatneu
Section: ESN YKSUG Grodno
belarus@esn.org

NR of
ESN Belgium


Mattia Balloni
Section: ESN HUB
belgium@esn.org

NR of
ESN Bosnia and herzegovina


Lana Beciragic
Section: ESN Sarajevo
bih@esn.org

NR of
ESN Bulgaria


Atanas Toshev
Section: ESN Plovdiv
bulgaria@esn.org

NR of
ESN Croatia


Hrvoje Grganović
Section: ESN Osijek
croatia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Cyprus


Kyriaki Rousou
Section: ESN Nicosia
cyprus@esn.org

NR of
ESN Czech republic


Margarita Kuvaldina
Section: ISC CTU in Prague
czech_republic@esn.org

NR of
ESN Denmark


Bianka Bárkányi
Section: ESN Haderslev
denmark@esn.org

NR of
ESN Estonia


Regina Rahn
Section: ESN Tallinn
estonia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Finland


Pablo Guillerna Franco
Section: ESN Joensuu (ESN ISYY)
finland@esn.org

NR of
ESN France


Corentin Hurte
Section: ESN Dijon
france@esn.org

NR of
ESN Georgia


Nika Koghua
Section: ESN Tbilisi ISU
georgia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Germany


Bünyamin Evren
Section: ESN Köln
germany@esn.org

NR of
ESN Greece


Kyriakos Kalantaridis
Section: ESN ATEITH
greece@esn.org

NR of
ESN Hungary


Bettina Viczai
Section: ESN Gyõr
hungary@esn.org

NR of
ESN Iceland


Ingvar Gíslason
Section: ESN Haskoli Islands
iceland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Ireland


Gbemisola Adekunle
Section: I*ESN Maynooth
ireland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Italy


Nour El Kholy
Section: ESN Politecnico Milano
italy@esn.org

NR of
ESN Latvia


Juris Rullis
Section: ESN Liepaja
latvia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Liechtenstein


Verena Reichle
Section: ESN University of Liechtenstein
liechtenstein@esn.org

NR of
ESN Lithuania


Inesa Cvetkova
Section: ESN MRU Vilnius
lithuania@esn.org

NR of
ESN Macedonia


Daniela Karadja
Section: ESN UACS
macedonia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Malta


Astrid Marie Sant
Section: ESN Malta
malta@esn.org

NR of
ESN Netherlands


Jasmin Mathea
Section: ESN Twente
netherlands@esn.org

NR of
ESN Norway


Magnus Grøneng Haugdal
Section: ESN Agder
norway@esn.org

NR of
ESN Poland


Igor Pater
Section: ESN US Szczecin
poland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Portugal


Inês Sá
Section: ESN Lisboa
portugal@esn.org

NR of
ESN Romania


Dorottya Breda
Section: ESN Cluj-Napoca
romania@esn.org

NR of
ESN Russia


Nadezhda Krasavina
Section: ESN Ural Federal
russia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Serbia


Marija Papić
Section: ESN BelUPgrade
serbia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Slovakia


Marianna Rudinská
Section: ESN Košice
slovakia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Slovenia


Urška Grubač Kaučič
Section: ESN Maribor
slovenia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Spain


Mireia Guix
Section: ESN Barcelona UB
spain@esn.org

NR of
ESN Sweden


Jeroen van Lent
Section: ESN SU
sweden@esn.org

NR of
ESN Switzerland


Laura Giaquinto
Section: ESN Uni Lausanne
switzerland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Turkey


Doruk Tekmen
Section: ESN Yasar
turkey@esn.org

NR of
ESN United kingdom


Rituja Rao
Section: ESN Westminster
uk@esn.org