The Council of National Representatives (CNR), composed by all National Representatives (NRs) is one of the main strategic bodies of ESN International.

The CNR collaborates with the International Board on a joint approach for the strategy and the policy making of ESN. The CNR meets in total six times each year, in which various topics of importance of the local and international level are discussed and voted on.

For country-related issues, please contact the relevant National Representative.;

 

NR of
ESN Austria


Susanne Gottlieb
Section: ESN FH Wien WKW
austria@esn.org

NR of
ESN Belgium


Marie-Céline Falisse
Section: ESN Louvain-la-Neuve
belgium@esn.org

NR of
ESN Bosnia and herzegovina


Berina Sabanovic
Section: ESN Sarajevo
bih@esn.org

NR of
ESN Bulgaria


Darena Milkova
Section: ESN UACEG
bulgaria@esn.org

NR of
ESN Croatia


Dora Burul
Section: ESN Rijeka
croatia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Cyprus


Marilena Kyriakou
Section: ESN Nicosia
cyprus@esn.org

NR of
ESN Czech republic


Drahomira Platlova
Section: ESN VSE Prague
czech_republic@esn.org

NR of
ESN Denmark


Isabel Friis
Section: ESN Odense
denmark@esn.org

NR of
ESN Estonia


Janelle Korm
Section: ESN Tartu
estonia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Finland


Heini Jyräkoski
Section: ESN Jyväskylä
finland@esn.org

NR of
ESN France


Corentin Hurte
Section: ESN Dijon
france@esn.org

NR of
ESN Georgia


Otari Kobakhidze
Section: ESN Tbilisi UNI
georgia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Germany


Frederik Lachmann
Section: ESN Hamburg
germany@esn.org

NR of
ESN Greece


Maria Manolesaki
Section: ESN UOC
greece@esn.org

NR of
ESN Hungary


Nora Rudolf
Section: ESN Debrecen
hungary@esn.org

NR of
ESN Iceland


Karólína Vigdís Ásgeirsdóttir
Section: ESN Reykjavik
iceland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Ireland


Ashling Brady
Section: ESN Galway
ireland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Italy


Giuseppina Maccario
Section: ESN Salerno
italy@esn.org

NR of
ESN Latvia


Sintija Maculevica
Section: ESN Riga
latvia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Lithuania


Indrė Kasiliauskaitė
Section: ESN VGTU
lithuania@esn.org

NR of
ESN Luxembourg


Kristian Noullet
Section: ESN Luxembourg
luxembourg@esn.org

NR of
ESN Macedonia


Daniela Karadza
Section: ESN UACS
macedonia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Malta


Andrea Busuttil
Section: ESN Malta
malta@esn.org

NR of
ESN Netherlands


Anne de Heijde
Section: ISN Amsterdam
netherlands@esn.org

NR of
ESN Norway


Ronja Hesthammer
Section: ESN Bergen
norway@esn.org

NR of
ESN Poland


Marta Bagińska
Section: ESN SGH Warsaw
poland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Portugal


Inês Moreira
Section: ESN Lisboa
portugal@esn.org

NR of
ESN Romania


Consuela Elena Popescu
Section: ESN UniBuc
romania@esn.org

NR of
ESN Russia


Elisa Shashkova
Section: ESN Ural Federal
russia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Serbia


Katarina Vaščić
Section: ESN Novi Sad
serbia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Slovakia


Zuzana Gáliková
Section: ESN UMB BB
slovakia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Slovenia


Anka Jež
Section: ESN Maribor
slovenia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Spain


Jaume Alonso i Fernández
Section: ESN UAB Barcelona
spain@esn.org

NR of
ESN Sweden


Ben Sejdaj
Section: ESN Malmö
sweden@esn.org

NR of
ESN Switzerland


Gino Wilkins
Section: ESN Wädenswil
switzerland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Turkey


Mustafa cihat Akseki
Section: ESN Atilim
turkey@esn.org

NR of
ESN United kingdom


Oana Dumitrescu
Section: ESN Southampton
uk@esn.org