The Council of National Representatives (CNR), composed by all National Representatives (NRs) is one of the main strategic bodies of ESN International.

The CNR collaborates with the International Board on a joint approach for the strategy and the policy making of ESN. The CNR meets in total six times each year, in which various topics of importance of the local and international level are discussed and voted on.

For country-related issues, please contact the relevant National Representative.;

 

NR of
ESN Austria


Birgit Marlene Sauerwein
Section: ESN Leoben
austria@esn.org

NR of
ESN Azerbaijan


Elmar Guliyev
Section: ESN Baku
azerbaijan@esn.org

NR of
ESN Belgium


Mattia Balloni
Section: ESN HUB
belgium@esn.org

NR of
ESN Bosnia and herzegovina


Sabahudin Mujkić
Section: ESN Sarajevo
bih@esn.org

NR of
ESN Bulgaria


Gergana Kocheva
Section: ESN UACEG
bulgaria@esn.org

NR of
ESN Croatia


Hrvoje Grganović
Section: ESN Osijek
croatia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Cyprus


Marilena Kyriakou
Section: ESN Nicosia
cyprus@esn.org

NR of
ESN Czech republic


Andrea Bittnerová
Section: ISC MU Brno
czech_republic@esn.org

NR of
ESN Denmark


Bianka Bárkányi
Section: ESN Haderslev
denmark@esn.org

NR of
ESN Estonia


Matis Palm
Section: ESN Tallinn
estonia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Finland


Pablo Guillerna Franco
Section: ESN Joensuu (ESN ISYY)
finland@esn.org

NR of
ESN France


Corentin Hurte
Section: ESN Dijon
france@esn.org

NR of
ESN Georgia


Lika Tsinamdzgvrishvili
Section: ESN Tbilisi ISU
georgia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Germany


Joseph Elhajj
Section: ESN MESA München
germany@esn.org

NR of
ESN Greece


Kyriakos Kalantaridis
Section: ESN ATEITH
greece@esn.org

NR of
ESN Hungary


Bettina Viczai
Section: ESN Gyõr
hungary@esn.org

NR of
ESN Iceland


Karólína Vigdís Ásgeirsdóttir
Section: ESN Reykjavik
iceland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Ireland


Sarah-Jane Smith
Section: ESN Galway
ireland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Italy


Simone Acquaviva
Section: ESN Roma Tre
italy@esn.org

NR of
ESN Latvia


Juris Rullis
Section: ESN Liepaja
latvia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Liechtenstein


Verena Reichle
Section: ESN University of Liechtenstein
liechtenstein@esn.org

NR of
ESN Lithuania


Erika Jankevičiūtė
Section: ESN VGTU
lithuania@esn.org

NR of
ESN Luxembourg


Amber Rousse
Section: ESN Luxembourg
luxembourg@esn.org

NR of
ESN Macedonia


Daniela Karadja
Section: ESN UACS
macedonia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Malta


Astrid Marie Sant
Section: ESN Malta
malta@esn.org

NR of
ESN Netherlands


Jasmin Mathea
Section: ESN Twente
netherlands@esn.org

NR of
ESN Norway


Magnus Grøneng Haugdal
Section: ESN Agder
norway@esn.org

NR of
ESN Poland


Igor Pater
Section: ESN US Szczecin
poland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Portugal


Inês Sá
Section: ESN Lisboa
portugal@esn.org

NR of
ESN Romania


Diana-Maria Vranău
Section: ESN Cluj-Napoca
romania@esn.org

NR of
ESN Russia


Nadezhda Krasavina
Section: ESN Ural Federal
russia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Serbia


Tijana Stojanovic
Section: ESN Novi Sad
serbia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Slovakia


Marianna Rudinská
Section: ESN Košice
slovakia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Slovenia


Anka Jež
Section: ESN Maribor
slovenia@esn.org

NR of
ESN Spain


Mireia Guix
Section: ESN Barcelona UB
spain@esn.org

NR of
ESN Sweden


Jeroen van Lent
Section: ESN SU
sweden@esn.org

NR of
ESN Switzerland


Laura Giaquinto
Section: ESN Uni Lausanne
switzerland@esn.org

NR of
ESN Turkey


Doruk Tekmen
Section: ESN Yasar
turkey@esn.org

NR of
ESN United kingdom


Meriel Smith
Section: ESN Southampton
uk@esn.org