The Council of National Representatives (CNR), composed by all National Representatives (NRs) is one of the main strategic bodies of ESN International.

The CNR collaborates with the International Board on a joint approach for the strategy and the policy making of ESN. The CNR meets in total six times each year, in which various topics of importance of the local and international level are discussed and voted on.

For country-related issues, please contact the relevant National Representative.;


NR of
ESN Austria

Abier Ghazal
Section: ESN FH Wien WKW

NR of
ESN Azerbaijan

Elmar Guliyev
Section: ESN Baku

NR of
ESN Belgium

Mattia Balloni
Section: ESN HUB

NR of
ESN Bosnia and herzegovina

Sabahudin Mujkić
Section: ESN Sarajevo

NR of
ESN Bulgaria

Atanas Peev
Section: ESN Veliko Tarnovo

NR of
ESN Croatia

Hrvoje Grganović
Section: ESN Osijek

NR of
ESN Czech republic

Andrea Bittnerová
Section: ISC MU Brno

NR of
ESN Denmark

Bianka Bárkányi
Section: ESN Haderslev

NR of
ESN Estonia

Matis Palm
Section: ESN Tallinn

NR of
ESN Finland

Pablo Guillerna Franco
Section: ESN Joensuu (ESN ISYY)

NR of
ESN France

Corentin Hurte
Section: ESN Dijon

NR of
ESN Georgia

Lika Tsinamdzgvrishvili
Section: ESN Tbilisi ISU

NR of
ESN Germany

Joseph Elhajj
Section: ESN MESA München

NR of
ESN Greece

Kyriakos Kalantaridis

NR of
ESN Hungary

Bettina Viczai
Section: ESN Gyõr

NR of
ESN Iceland

Karólína Vigdís Ásgeirsdóttir
Section: ESN Reykjavik

NR of
ESN Ireland

Sarah-Jane Smith
Section: ESN Galway

NR of
ESN Italy

Simone Acquaviva
Section: ESN Roma Tre

NR of
ESN Latvia

Juris Rullis
Section: ESN Liepaja

NR of
ESN Liechtenstein

Verena Reichle
Section: ESN University of Liechtenstein

NR of
ESN Lithuania

Inesa Cvetkova
Section: ESN MRU Vilnius

NR of
ESN Luxembourg

Amber Rousse
Section: ESN Luxembourg

NR of
ESN Macedonia

Daniela Karadja
Section: ESN UACS

NR of
ESN Malta

Astrid Marie Sant
Section: ESN Malta

NR of
ESN Netherlands

Jasmin Mathea
Section: ESN Twente

NR of
ESN Norway

Magnus Grøneng Haugdal
Section: ESN Agder

NR of
ESN Poland

Igor Pater
Section: ESN US Szczecin

NR of
ESN Portugal

Inês Sá
Section: ESN Lisboa

NR of
ESN Romania

Diana-Maria Vranău
Section: ESN Cluj-Napoca

NR of
ESN Russia

Nadezhda Krasavina
Section: ESN Ural Federal

NR of
ESN Serbia

Tijana Stojanovic
Section: ESN Novi Sad

NR of
ESN Slovakia

Marianna Rudinská
Section: ESN Košice

NR of
ESN Slovenia

Anka Jež
Section: ESN Maribor

NR of
ESN Spain

Mireia Guix
Section: ESN Barcelona UB

NR of
ESN Sweden

Jeroen van Lent
Section: ESN SU

NR of
ESN Switzerland

Laura Giaquinto
Section: ESN Uni Lausanne

NR of
ESN Turkey

Doruk Tekmen
Section: ESN Yasar

NR of
ESN United kingdom

Meriel Smith
Section: ESN Southampton